love it scrap it · New Releases

New Releases for March 24th

I’ve got some great new releases today at Plain Digital Wrapper and my guest shop at The Digital Press.

First up, You’ve Got Mail is my latest release for my guest shop at The Digital Press. Remember these are exclusive to TDP for the month of March!

lisi-youvegotmail-kit

link to shop: http://shop.thedigitalpress.co/You-ve-Got-Mail-Kit.html

Next up is my latest release over at Plain Digital Wrapper. Remember my new releases at PDW are 50% off for the weekend. My Special Guy is the perfect masculine kit.

lisi-myspecialguy-kit

link to shop: http://www.plaindigitalwrapper.com/shoppe/product.php?productid=11829

Let’s check out some inspiration!

Thanks for reading. Have a great weekend!

kiana-200

I love reading your comments! Leave me a Reply!

