love it scrap it · New Releases · Sale

Accepting Change & Butterfly Garden

♥Hello Lovelies♥

It’s another Friday and this month is almost over. We’ve had some pretty mild weather here in Michigan. Hardly any snow and I’m sad about that. I love seeing the pretty snow blanket the earth. What’s the weather like where you are? Are you having weird weather trends?

Well it’s Friday so that does mean, new releases. I’ve decided to offer some special pricing for my new releases this year. Check them out below.
Have a great weekend!!!
(◕‿◕✿)

This week I’ve got two great releases. First up is a gorgeous kit, Accepting Change. This was a customer request at the end of the year and I loved the idea. I found some great quotes to include and the kit took shape. It’s all about being okay with change. Change is hard at first, messy in the middle, and gorgeous at the end. We don’t have to always fight change and this kit embraces the beauty in accepting change.

Second up I made a coordinating template pack, called Butterfly Garden. Because if nothing ever changed, there’d be no butterflies. I think they are the most beautiful thing that represents change. 4 12×12 layout templates in PSD, TIFF, PNG and Page files.

As I mentioned above, I’m going to offer my new releases at special introductory prices for the first 3 days. Get each one of these at 50% OFF. Fri+Sat+Sun only!

 

*click image*

link – http://www.plaindigitalwrapper.com/shoppe/product.php?productid=11689

*click image*

link – http://www.plaindigitalwrapper.com/shoppe/product.php?productid=11690

Check out some awesome inspiration from my creative team ♥

thanks for reading

kiana-200

 

I love reading your comments! Leave me a Reply!

