Blog train · Freebie · Uncategorized

*disabled*December – CU Pixel Scrapper Train

Hey everyone! Kiana here and I haven’t done any blog trains for quite some time over at Pixel Scrapper. I noticed they are now doing Commercial Use blog trains, and I wanted a way to give back to all those newbie designers like I used to be. So here I am.

This month our theme was Cozy Winter. So I whipped up 3 fun winter themed templates. One paper template and two fun elements. Hope you all like them. They will be up until the end of the month so grab’em while you can!!!

_lisi-cozywintercu-freebie

You can download these templates HERE. *or click the image*

Thanks for stopping by. You can find the rest of the stops Here.

kiana-200

2 thoughts on “*disabled*December – CU Pixel Scrapper Train

  1. I’m glad to see you join us for this one, Kiana! Good CU freebies aren’t a frequent thing, so that’s why we started up the CU train back in June. It’s not always very big yet, but there are usually some good items to add to your stash each month.

    Thanks a lot for the gorgeous elements, and I hope to see you back for next month’s CU train!

    Liked by 1 person

I love reading your comments! Leave me a Reply!

