Blog train · DSD · Freebie

DSD Blog Hop – Harvest *link disabled*

Happy DSD everyone! This is my favorite holiday in the digi-scrapping world! I just love all the fun and games in the forums, the blog hops and the SALES!!!!!
Over at With Love Studio, we wanted to bring you all some fun and games, so visit the forum to check out what we’ve got going on. Of course, I’ve got a Win Your Wish game so if there’s something in my shop you’ve always wanted, now is the time to tell me your wish!!

Of course we’ve got BIG sales in the shop, some of the biggest for the year.

lisi_dsdadfor-2016

Speaking of sales, I’ve got 2 mini bundle steals for you all. And they coordinate! πŸ˜€ If you’re looking for the perfect way to get your mojo going and get some pages done, then these mini bundles are for you. They come with a kit (13 background papers & 35 elements) plus 1 template, 1 alpha (uppercase & numbers) and an extra pack with 4 journal cards and 4 flairs. The best part of these bundles is that they are ONLY $2 – but hurry, only for a limited time! Β *full previews in my shop*

lisi_minibundlesteal1dsd2016

BuyButton_WLS

lisi_minibundlesteal2DSD2016.jpg

BuyButton_WLS

And now the freebie for our Harvest Hop!!! This is the gift I have for you.

lisi_harvest_templatefreebie

Now… here goes the link to download my freebie:

wls_harvestdownloadbutton

You should have come here from Dae Designs and you’ll be going to Marie H Designs next. Remember to visit all the other stops and please be patient if they aren’t up yet, since we’re all in different parts of the world! πŸ˜€ Happy DSD have fun, see you around digi-land!

kiana-200

12 thoughts on “DSD Blog Hop – Harvest *link disabled*

I love reading your comments! Leave me a Reply!

