Announcements · Blog train · Freebie · NSD

NSD Blog Train for PDW

Are you surprised? I’ve joined the ranks over at Plain Digital Wrapper and just in time for NSD!!!!! Woo Hoo. So not only is My Store over there open today, and you can find my products 50% Off, but I’ve also jumped on the blog train and have a cute freebie for you all below.

lisi_grandopeningNSD-combined

I really hope you like the freebie so without further adieu…

lisi_allinthedetails_freebie

You can click the image or download my portion HERE. And if you get lost, head back to the forum starting point HERE. Find the other stops below.

leftarrow centerlogo rightarrow

Thanks for stopping by, enjoy your NSD weekend!

kiana-200

12 thoughts on “NSD Blog Train for PDW

  1. Congrats on your additional store! You’ve been busy! Thanks for your part of the blog hop; it’s so pretty! I especially love the photo frame!

    Liked by 1 person

I love reading your comments! Leave me a Reply!

